Congrats to our Ladies Award Winners

Gwen Horkan, Aoife Philips, Shauna Flaherty, Chaleene Trill, Mary Dunphy, Caithriona Moran, Siofra Leonard and Sinead Donovan were presented with their Junior All Star Awards by Connaught President Liam McDonagh last night in the Claregalway Hotel. Also on the Night our Seniors Fabienne Cooney, Charlotte Cooney, Deirdre Brennan, Eimile Gavin and Megan Glynn were presented with their Connaught Medals for 2017 by Pat McDonagh of sponsors Supermacs. The winning Galway u21 Team which include captain Megan Glynn, Eimile Gavin Orla Murphy and Karen Dowd received their All Ireland Medals again presented by Sponsor Pat McDonagh. The Connaught Minor Champions and All-Ireland runners up also received their Medals and this panel included our own Andrea Glynn and Aoife Gavin. To crown a great night for the Claregalway Club Mary Dunphy picked up the Galway Junior Player of the Year for 2017.. Congrats to all. Well deserved.

Recent Posts