We hope you are well.
The club held a draw on Monday evening in Knockdoemore for members with a membership  package that had included a lotto subscription. We had seven prizes for each of the past two years.

In attendance were:
Tony Stephens (Treasurer)
JP Kilbane  (Observer and organiser)
Brian Loughlin
Dara Whelan
Barry Goldrick
Luke Roche

Thanks to Brian, Dara, Barry and Luke for drawing the names.

Each of the winners will receive €150 over the coming weeks.

Winners below:

Kevin Collins
Sean Moran
Neil Keane 
Shane Collins
Jerry O Sullivan
Laura Regan
Paul McGuinness

Ronan Gillespie
Martin Kelly
Michael White
Sheila Gallagher
Margaret Girvan
Noreen McKinzie
Enda O’Connell

Further news/updates on the lotto will be coming in the New Year.

Well done to all and thanks as ever to all of our members for supporting the club,

Claregalway GAA Club



Recommended Posts